Skip To Main Content

Elementary School: Month at a Glance

February 2023
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Study Club Jr. LEAP room
-
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Frozen jr. - Acting Out! production
-
High School-Auditorium
Sat, Feb 11
Frozen jr. - Acting Out! production
-
High School-Auditorium
Frozen jr. - Acting Out! production
-
High School-Auditorium
Sun, Feb 12
Frozen jr. - Acting Out! production
-
High School-Auditorium
Tue, Feb 14
Study Club Jr. LEAP room
-
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 21
Study Club Jr. LEAP room
-
Thu, Feb 23
OHSPA Meeting
-
Elementary School-Community Room
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26